Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Växel: 035-10 00 30
Servicebokning: 0771-10 00 31
Tel.support (vard): 0771-10 00 31

Postadress

NORDIC door ab
Box 4056
300 04 Halmstad

Leveransadress

NORDIC door ab
Knäredsgatan 21
302 50 Halmstad

Ekonomi och administration

Åsa Håkansson
E-post: asa@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 33

Försäljning och rådgivning

Henrik Weber
E-post: henrik@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 35

Joachim Kjellergren
E-post: joachim@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 37

Inköp

Ulrika Kjellergren
E-post: ulrika@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 39

VD, marknad & övriga frågor

Ulf Håkansson
E-post: ulf@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 32

Service och montage

Jonas Fredriksson
E-post: jonas@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 34

Reservdelar

Jonas Fredriksson
E-post: jonas@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 34

Anette Rubin
E-post: anette@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 0038

Produktion

Mikael Bengtsson
E-post: mikael@nordicdoor.se
Telefon: 035-10 00 31